Contatcs

Bulgarian Export Insurance Agency (BAEZ)

Aleskandar stabmoliiski street N55, 1301 fl 1

Email:office@baez.bg 

Phone number:02/923 69 11

fax:02/987 06 65

http://www.baez.bg

Information:

Executive Director:
Panayot Filipov
Procurator:
Momchil Roynev

Insurance Department

Pavel Porodzhiyski: pavel.borodzhiyski@baez.bg, Head of Division, phone:02/923 69 43
Elena Todorova: elena.todorova@baez.bg, Head of Account Managers Department , phone:02/923 69 34
Tatyana Todorova: tatyana.todorova@baez.bg, Account manager, phone:02/923 69 34
Nikolay Markov: nikolay.markov@baez.bg, Account manager, phone:02/923 69 27
Yana Nikolova: yana.nikolova@baez.bg, Account manager, phone:02/923 69 16
Elitsa Stoyanova: elitsa.stoyanova@baez.bg, Account manager, phone:02/923 69 16

Information Technology
Petya Asenova: petya.asenova@baez.bg, phone:02/923 69 48
Aleksandar Todorov: aleksandar.todorov@baez.bg, phone:02/923 69 22

Legal Department
тел. 02/923 69 17, 37, 18, 29

Claims and Recoveries/strong>
тел. 02/923 69 13, 32, 21, 39

Finance Department
тел. 02/923 69 33